Print Management

Spool Manager is a module of Multiprint range
It allows managing printers, queues and printings job

Printers Management

    Spool Manager allows print resource management which consists of printers, copiers and multifunction whatever their brands and manufacturers.The following functions are available on Spool Manager Addressing network printers on the Intranet or Internet. Addressing attached printers (LPT device, etc.) Rules of printer's tray management in terms of volume,kind of document and/or user Management of pre-printed formats with automatic or manual commutation optimized. Management of logical formats (portrait, landscape, ...) or physical (pre-printed, ...) with manual or automatic change. Incident detection via SNMP (Jam, Out of paper, thundering down).

Management of queues
    Queues allow the "spool" of an unlimited number of editions in print queue. Each queue has a dynamically modifiable order Dynamic addressing of a dynamic pool of printers Management of rights access(ACL) Dynamic control of the input and output queues Automatic drain following a number of days sliding Automatic suspension of impressions queue

Editions management
    Starting from a page or range of pages Manipulations and modifications of orders in the queue Transfer of an edition of a queue to another Viewing mode (TEXT, PCL, PS, PDF, ...) Integration of overlays and filters Notification after printing Suspension after printing Multiple actions on several editions

Workflow rules
    Routing editions in terms of the user and of a threshold depending on the number of pages to a printer or copier suitable for large editions. Applying a static overlay according to the title of the document and / or user and / or the copy number.Automatic selection of tray depending on the document title and / or user and / or copy number. Automatic selection of the output tray depending on the document title and / or user and / or copy number. Integration of document flow


  • Print Management
  • Printing Resources Management
  • Queues Management
  • Printers Management
  • Spools Management
  • Overlay Pages Management
  • Documents Management
  • Document Archiving
  • Documents Classification
  • Documents Distribution
  • Printing Statistics
  • Printings Billing
  • Printings Viewing
  • Printing server
  • Reprography Solution
  • Centralized administration
  • Unix, Windows Environnements

Gestion des impressions

Spool Manager est un module de la gamme de MULTIPRINT
Il permet la gestion des imprimantes, des files d'attente et des impressions

Gestion des imprimantes

    Spool Manager permet la gestion d’un parc d’impression hétérogène composé des imprimantes, des copieurs et des multifonctions quelques soient leurs marques et leurs constructeurs. Les fonctions suivantes sont disponible dans spool Manager Adressage des imprimantes réseaux en Intranet ou Internet. Adressage des imprimantes attachées (LPT, device, etc) Règles de gestion de bacs des imprimantes en fonction du volume, de type de document et/ou de l’utilisateur. Gestion des formats pré-imprimés avec commutation automatique ou manuelle optimisée. Gestion des formats logiques (portrait, paysage, …) ou physiques (pré-imprimés, …) avec changement manuel ou automatique. Détection des incidents via des requêtes SNMP (Bourrage, Manque de papier, tonner bas).

Gestion des files d’attentes
    Les files d'attente permettent le "spool" d'un nombre illimité des éditions en attente d'impression. Chaque file d’attente a une politique d'ordre modifiable dynamiquement Adressage dynamique d'un pool dynamique d'imprimantes Gestion des droits d'accès (ACL) Contrôle dynamique de l'entrée et de la sortie des files d'attente Purge automatique suivant un nombre de jours glissant Suspension automatique des impressions d’une file d’attente

Gestion des éditions
    Démarrage ou reprise à partir d'une page ou intervalle de pages Manipulations et modifications d’ordres dans la file d’attente Transfert d'une édition d'une file d'attente à une autre Visualisation en mode (TEXT, PCL, PS, PDF, ...) Intégration des fonds de page et de filtres Notification après impression Suspension après impression Action multiple sur plusieurs éditions

Règles de gestion de flux
    Routage des éditions en fonction de l’utilisateur et d’un seuil selon le nombre de page vers une imprimante ou un copieur adapté aux éditions volumineuses. Application d’un fond de page statique en fonction du titre de document et/ou de l’utilisateur et/ou du numéro de copie. Sélection automatique du bac d’alimentation en fonction du titre de document et/ou de l’utilisateur et/ou du numéro de copie. Sélection automatique du bac de sortie en fonction du titre de document et/ou de l’utilisateur et/ou du numéro de copie. Intégration des flux de documents



MultiPrint

  • Gestion des impressions
  • Gestion du parc d’impression
  • Gestion des files d'attente
  • Gestion des imprimantes
  • Gestion des spools
  • Gestion des fonds de page
  • Gestion documentaire
  • Archivage de documents
  • Classement de documents
  • Distribution des documents
  • Statistique des impressions
  • Facturation des impressions
  • Visualisation des impressions
  • Serveur d'impression
  • Solution de reprographie
  • Administration centralisée
  • Environnements Unix, Windows
  • Conversion de PCL en PDF